We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Testimonials

5 STARS!

After being treated to the "loveliness" of used car shopping, I stopped here today. Got a sweet ride/ fair price. Good price on trade. Highly recommend. ~ Matt N / January 2019

I will never go anywhere other then GR motors. I have gotten three cars now and all have been amazing, they are amazing people. They helped me find the perfect car for me very welcoming and very good service. Thank you guys so much for everything you’ve done for me and my family to make sure we had what we needed ~ Kendra C / January 2019 

Great car buying experience. They went above and beyond to help us. Highly recommend them! ~ Cindy L. / January 2019

Very nice people great cars! ~ Mike B / December 2018

Very nice people great cars! ~ Mike B / December 2018

More than five stars!

If i could give higher than 5 stars, I would. The most efficient and pleasurable car-buying experience I've ever had. Mike is an honest, all around great guy, and I would be happy to give him my business again. Fair prices, and goes the extra mile to make sure the vehicle is in a quality state to take home. Highly recommend. ~ Jordan M / December 2018

This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. The staff was friendly and did not pressure me at all. I spent less than an hour there to do paper work. My truck was clean and very presentable. I will be buying all of my vehicles from here for now on! Trusting group and not your typical car salesmen. ~ Alan L / December 2018

We now have bought 3 cars from GR Motors.  First one 6 years ago, then 2 years ago and now one just recently.  We still own all 3 cars and they were all excellent buys.  Very trust-worthy and great people.  Would highly recommend. ~ Kim D / November 2018

So incredibly pleased with GR Motors!  They genuinely care about people and that is extremely hard to find in the business of sales! ~ Holly D / October 2018

Warranty!

Very pleasant and professional team in my opinion. I purchased a 2013 GMC Yukon SLT for a fair price and got some credit for a Honda Odyssey that was in very poor condition. They will negotiate some with you and are up front on what their bottom line is so you can determine whether to do business or move on. The owner, with every purchase/sale, makes a small donation to one of three charities that you can choose from, I thought that was a nice touch, I selected Samaritan's Purse because they do Christmas shoeboxes for children. They have several banks they can do financing with depending our your credit/circumstances, and I was happy with the rate I got, as it was better than my own bank's auto loan rates. They have a 6 mo/7500 mile powertrain warranty that comes with the purchase at no charge. I'm pleased with my purchase and would do business with them again, that's about the best endorsement anyone can give on a "word of mouth" referral I guess. ~ Jonathan E / October 2018

Integrety

After looking at trucks for many months, I noticed an ad for a four wheel drive truck that caught my attention.  I went down to GR Motor Co. and I knew I wasn't dealing with the average used car dealership. Mike said some things that leaned toward "Integrity". It was at that moment that I knew I was sent to the right place. Once that was settled, it was just a matter of choosing my vehicle. I traded in my two wheel drive truck and headed home. The story ends several weeks later on a soggy Monday morning. I hooked up to our travel trailer for a family camping trip and began to get struck in our back yard. I put my Tundra in 4wd and drove away! ~ Gary M / September 2018

Great people great experience!!! ~ Catherine B / August 2018

Great experience dealing with Mike at G R. Very personable, not pushy but helpful - and reasonable pricing as well.  Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car. Will definitely check with them first next time I’m looking! ~ Glenn D / August 2018

Thanks for all your help!

After several months of looking at trucks and being turned down a few times and no one calling me back a few times I ran across these guys at gr motor company and they had a truck that I was interested in sent my requet in asking for some advise and information on the truck and within a little while I received a call from Mike he was more the happy to answer my questions . I sent him all my info he called me back the next day .to advise me he was able to get. Me approved for financing on the truck even with my not so perfect credit.  Went to the dealership today called Mike when I was on my way about an hour and a half from home pulled in to the lot Mike meets me outside with keys in hand for my new truck and tells me to go test drive the truck and see how I like it . The truck was in great shape after a test drive I arrived back to find all my paper work waiting all I had to do was sign them and back on the road to home I was just that simple.  Mike and all the staff at gr motor company are awesome and easy to deal with when I'm ready to upgrade to a newer truck again I will definitely let them be my first stop . Thanks for all your help Mike I love this truck. ~ Billy P / July 2018

They don't hide anything

I was recently shopping around for an SUV due to a back injury and came across GR Motor Company's car lot. They had the type of vehicle I was looking for, with the trim level I wanted too. Chatted with the lady (Gina; spelling could be wrong) and she was extremely nice and polite. We got disconnected on the phone, but she called me back. We showed up, looked at a couple others and settled on the vehicle I originally was looking at.

They don't hide anything and are a very honest family. Heck, they even provide you with a 6month/7k mile warranty for peace of mind. Thanks so much, GR Motor Company! When it's time to upgrade our family vehicle, we'll definitely check you guys out first! ~ Andrew D. / July 20018

Best car buying experience!

Buying through GR Motors was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Mike was extremely helpful and not pushy like many other car lots. I will definitely shop with Mike and GR motors again. ~ Scott / January 2018 

Just purchased my truck from these great folks in Garner, anyone in the market for a preowned vehicle these are the folks to go see. After going up twice to look at a particular vehicle we were able to make the deal and Mr.Mike and Hayes were very helpful and answered all questions honestly! If you’re looking a good honest trustworthy Christian dealership these are the folks to see! Will definitely buy from these folks again! ~ Robbie D / February 2018

AWESOME SUV

After many online searches, comparing prices, warranty information and reading customer reviews, my husband and I decided GR Motors would be our first stop in our attempt to purchase a newer SUV to replace our 2002 expedition. I'm sooooo happy we did.  We were instantly greeted by Gina who walked us thru the loan process step by step and showed us several SUVs on our price range. I INTSTANTLY felI in love with the 2012 GMC Acadia upon test driving it. Gina and Mike both worked hard to get us qualified with the budget we had in mind. I truly felt they had our best interest at heart and not just trying to make a buck. Upon completion of the sale and paperwork I was pleasantly surprised when I was given a piece of paper with 3 different charities and asked to pick one as they donate a portion of their sales to charity! I would DEFINITELY recommend them to ANYONE shopping for a new vehicle and i will MOST definitely be going back in a year when my son turns 16 and is ready for his 1st car! I can't thank ya'll enough for making it possible to own such a lovely, reliable,  AWESOME SUV.  ~ Gina C / June 2018

I had an excellent experience at GR Motors Mike is great to work with. I purchased an 08 Suburban from him that ended up having some issues no one noticed and when I asked Mike about it he had me take it to the local Chevy dealer for repair and he really helped me out! I couldn’t be happier with my experience! ~ Jonathan T / April 2018

I just bought my second vehicle from Mike and company.  I can honestly say it was a great experience.  It was even better than the first time.  I got a great deal and Mike gave me more than anyone else on my trade.  I  highly recommend Mike and his staff.  ~ Allen P / February 2018

Mike will go out of his way to help you to get the car for you. A plus cars you got to go and look at the cars and trucks he has! ~ R.E. / May 2018

Just bought a GMC Sierra 1500 from these guys and they were very fair and helpful and had a good energy to them, they made the stressful experience of finding the right vehicle a rather enjoyable and comfortable one, highly recommend! ~ A.M / 2017mend this dealer ~ B.P. / May 2016

Friendly, great customer service very nice cars ~ J.S. / April 2017

We here at 919 Motoring have been dealing with Mike and his guys for all his audio and video needs for years. These guys are one of our favorite dealers to deal with. We get to see and hear how these guys take care of their customers and I highly recommend them to everyone. Mike is a true gentleman and goes above and beyond for each and every one of his customers. Thanks Mike and GR Motors for all the support~ Shaun, Blake, and Tommy at 919 Motoring. ~ Tommy / May 2016

We had the best experience ever with GR Motor Co. I found a van on their website for my mother that was in desperate need of a vehicle. She looked at the pictures and loved it. My mother lives in VA about 4 hours from her so I contacted GR motor and negotiated the deal. Steve was amazing and helped us out so much. She sent him her information and then drove down the next morning. She test drove the van loved and the paperwork was completed in about 5 minutes. My mom can't believe the deal she got and how smooth this transaction was. My husband and I are planning on buying a vehicle next May and we will definitely be buying from them. Amazing experience. ~ N.M / May 2014

I have thoroughly enjoyed working with Mike (the owner) on the purchase of my 4Runner. He is very personable and went out of his way to ensure that I had an extremely easy transaction. I loved the fact that I could chat with him via text about everything. My vehicle was delivered to me at work by Mike himself. I highly recommend going to GR Motor Company for your automotive needs!! Great experience! Thank you! ~ C.S. / May 2016

I am an out of state buyer and GR Motor Company and our sales representative named Hayes have been great to work with. They transported my vehicle to a pre-purchase inspection shop and help with all the logistics to purchase my vehicle long distance. I am very pleased.~ E.E. / April 2017

These people made my car buying experience an absolute pleasure. They worked hard to make sure I got the best financing and was completely satisfied. Worth every minute of the 2 hour drive to get there. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.~ J.L / May 2017

Mike and his team at GR motors are solid people and run a tight ship. They are a strong faith filled business, happy to help anyone who needs it. They went out of their way to take care of us, recommend us to the great crew at Crossroads auto, and line us up with the truck we wanted at a price we could afford. Only thing I would suggest would be a mechanic team onsight and/or a record of full service done to the vehicle beyond just an oil change through Jiffy.

That being said, I am really enjoying my new truck that brought me and my fam across country to Colorado without any issues and I hope the best for your shop and that God continues to bless you and your customers. ~ T.W. / April 2017

100 STARS if I could!

I looked for weeks everyday trying to find the perfect SUV and had no luck until I came to GR Motor Company in Garner, North Carolina. This is BY FAR the BEST used car dealership around! The staff are Amazing and very Helpful as well as Super Nice! I was able to get Everything I wanted in my SUV at a Great price! The staff worked with me and helped me get an SUV that I LOVE! I will refer everyone I know looking a vehicle to them! I would give them 100 stars if I could!! They have a Huge selection to choose from and they are All very nice cars/trucks/suv's. ~ Bianca / April 2017

 

Good value, great staff. Military friendly ~ J. S. / March 2018

Purchased a car from Mike for my son, very easy process and he did not push us at all during our time in the parking lot making up our minds. It is nice to have a warranty on a used car you purchase. When I purchase a used car I expect as is. Mike seems to have a good eye for purchasing nice cars at a good price point. ~ D. Moody / April 2017

Bought a truck from Mike at GR motor company. It was a quality truck that was priced well. Mike even accepted my trade in and gave me a fair price unlike other places!!! I would definitely recommend this company when looking for a vehicle. He seems very honest and even drove the truck I was interested in to my mechanic before I bought it! Overall great customer service and a terrific experience! ~ S. A. /May 2017

This car dealership is the best!!!! They provided great customer service to me and my mother. They also donate to the local charities... I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. They also provide free oil changes for a year!!! ~ Local Guide / Sept 2017

My daughter bought a car from there over a year ago. Car is still going strong. They took care of a small problem in the beginning with no hassle. A used car purchase should always be this smooth. ~ J.H / Oct 2017

Buying through GR Motors was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Mike was extremely helpful and not pushy like many other car lots. I will definitely shop with Mike and GR motors again. ~ S.M / Oct 2017

A great place to buy a car! Informative and kind. Ask for Mike! ~M.E / Jan 2018

Decent facilities, customer service seemed fine. Good set of warranty to offer if you buy. I did not buy anything here as I'm looking for a "unicorn" so I can't attest to the buying and follow up process. ~ G.M Local Guide / March 2018

My mother and I were both in the market for vehicles. We stopped by GR because they are close to home and work. They have a very impressive lot of cars with all options. Mike was absolutely amazing. He wasn't pushy at all like a lot of salesmen tend to be. We told him what we wanted and he put us EXACTLY in what we wanted. We told him about a very bad experience we had with another reputable dealership and he did the exact opposite of what they were trying to do. GR cares about their product and their customers. I recommend anyone who is searching for a vehicle to go there first. I will gladly purchase from them again. ~ G.H / Sept 2017

Just purchased my truck from these great folks in Garner, anyone in the market for a preowned vehicle these are the folks to go see After going up twice to look at a particular vehicle we were able to make the deal and Mr.Mike and Hayes were very helpful and answered all questions honestly! If you’re looking a good honest trustworthy Christian dealership these are the folks to see! Will definitely buy from these folks again! R. Driver / Jan 2018

My experience was excellent, i just bought a truck , they have a very nice , they have customer service skills , they're very friendly very nice they explain to you everything that you were going to sign, they help you all the way to get a car recommend it hundred percent. ~ R. Chavez / May 2018

Bought my vehicle from GR motors. Excellent service and I am very happy with my vehicle. They gave me excellent trade-in value and I think I got a good price on vehicle. So far so good. Hopefully it stays that way. Good Christian-based dealer. ~ G. Harris / Feb 2018

I am so happy to be one of your customers. The 2015 Dodge Journey was a perfect fit for my family and I. The owners were very nice. Thanks so much!!!  ~ D. Ruffin / May 2018

 

 

Mike and his family company made me feel like I was welcomed each and every visit I made. Not once did I feel as though he just wanted a sale, but my entire experience from beginning to end was easy going and relaxing (as much as it could be anyway). He looked at my unique situation and allowed God to use him to be a blessing to me. Also it makes me feel great that he takes a percentage of purchases towards a cause of the customers choosing. Definitely go here for a quality car at a reasonable price! ~ E. Barnes/ March 2018

Very friendy and honest owners! We have bought three cars from GR Motors and will retrun when we need the next one. Highly recommend this place! ~ H.W./ December 2017

Awesome Car

Just got a 350 Z convertible from them. They are awesome to deal with. Awesome car and awesome staff. ~ J. Cook/ July 2017

Was the best experience

Was the best experience. They said they could get me approved and they did. Not a dealership that gets you there and keeps you there forever to find out that you are not approved. Staff is very friendly. Will definately refer people to them and buy my next car from here. ~A. Calleros / June 2017